PP217 Result 2018

Posted by | Qasim on | December 9, 2022

PP217 Result 2018 – Complete election results of the PP-217 Multan VII, including the details of votes from the General Election 2018. Election Pakistani Give information regarding the names of all candidates, their party affiliations as well as their voting in the general elections 2018. PP 217 Multan M.P.A seat. Punjab Assembly PP-217 Result Five candidates participating in the general elections in the PP-217 Multan-VII Constituency of Punjab Province. Votes for PML-N, TLP, MMA, and PTI candidates. Muhammad Salman Naeem was elected MPA from P.P 217 District Multan in the general election of 2018.

ECP-LogoPP217 Result 2018

Rana Babar Hussain PML-N has been elected MPA with 49402 votes, beating Maqsood Alam PTI with a vote of 20014 and Ahmar Hussain Cheema PPPP with 1305 votes as well as other candidates from the PP-217. The constituency was vacated because of the de-notification by M.P.A Mohammad Salman. Also, there was a bye-election held in the PP-217 Multan on 17 July 2023. Check Bye Election Result 2023.

PP-217 Results – – Candidates List – Constituency Details

Get all the details of the PP-217 Provincial Assembly, Election Results and candidate’s information and party positions, election campaign, change live courage, pre-election results, and constituency reports as well as earlier results from the years 2008, 2002, and 2013 of the PP-217.

PP-217 Multan Election 2018 Full Result Candidates Vote

P-217 Multan general election results in 2018 consolidated results of all candidates who participated in the election. complete information. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Tehreek-iLabbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with complete votes details.

PP 217 Election Result Multan-VII Candidates, Constituency

Find the top political party information for PP-217. These were the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Awami National Party (ANP), Independent & other well-known political parties participating in the constituency PP-217.

PP 217 Election Result 2018 Multan VII

Muhammad Salman Naeem, Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Hussain Qureshi Tasneem Kousar Kalsoom Naz, Khalid Muneer, Mazhar Abbas Sajid, Muhammad Ashraf, Abdul Khaliq, and Asif Rasool Awan are candidates from P.P. 217 Multan in G.E 2018. The winner’s vote, the runner-up, and the other candidates. PP 217 election results 2018 have not been announced yet. The 2018 PP 217 Multan results as well as the complete Punjab elections results should be made available shortly after ECP announces the results.


PP-217 Multan Election Result 2018. Punjab Results

The results of the Multan election are available here. Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) Vice Chairman Shah Mahmood Hussain Qureshi on Wednesday blamed his own party for losing during the election of PP 217 in the general election in 2018.

Check Online

PP-217 – Election 2018 Results

Additionally, you can see the full details for PP 217 Multan, Constituency Report, and Live Provincial Assembly election results. “Had I won the provincial assembly seat, the PTI would not have been facing the circumstances it is undergoing today,” the politician said during a corner meeting in the city.

PP-217 – Election 2018 Results

PP 217 Election Result 2018 Find all the full information about PP 217 Multan Provincial Assembly of Punjab Election Results with all the information about PP 217 Multan candidates and their positions as well as their party’s political election campaign with live updates and courage including pre-poll results as well as election turn around and constituency reports and compare them with previous results of the years 2008, 2002, 2013, and 2018 for PP 217.

Qureshi blames their own party for his defeat in PP-217 in 2018

Qureshi said that losing in the PP 217 election was of no consequence to him when he became his foreign minister. He had expressed his displeasure in this regard to PTI Chairperson Imran Khan about this Qureshi said.

PP 217 Multan Result 2018

Constituency No

Name Of Contesting Candidate

Allotted Symbol

Party Name

Votes Received

PP-217 Multan-VII Tasneem Kousar W/O Ch. Abdul Waheed Arain Tiger PMLN 21618
PP-217 Multan-VII Khalid Muneer Book MMA 676
PP-217 Multan-VII Kalsoom Naz Arrow PPP 3963
PP-217 Multan-VII Shaikh Muhammad Salman Naeem Bucket Independent 35294
PP-217 Multan-VII Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Hussain Qureshi Bat PTI 31716

NA-154 Election Result 2018

He claimed he was told not to put forward the son of his Zain Qureshi in the race on PP 217 as he would lose the seat. He also said that certain wars weren’t solely fought to win. In the words of Zain Qureshi, the PTI candidate in the PP 217 by-election, Shah Mahmood Qureshi has made remarks about the role played by Jehangir Khan Tareen and the role of Aleem Khan.

Check This Also

PBTE Result 2022


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *