PP 29 Election Result 2018

Posted by | Qasim on | April 10, 2023

PP 29 Election Result 2018 The complete election report of the PP-29 Gujrat II with details on votes from the General Election 2018. The PP-29 Election Results The number of candidates is 18 who take part in the general elections in the Gujrat-II Gujrat-II district of PP-29 Punjab Province. Election Pakistani Provide information regarding the names of all candidates, their party affiliations, and votes in the general election of 2018 for the PP 29 Gujrat M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Ghulam Dastagir Lak PMLN has won the election, receiving 47559 votes. He defeated Khaliq Dad Parhar PPPP who received 17983 votes.

PP-29 Gujrat Election 2018 Full Result Candidates Vote

www.ecp.gov.pkGet all the details about the PP-29 Provincial Assembly, Election Results and candidates’ details and party positions, election campaign, turnaround live courage, pre-election results, and constituency report as well as the previous results from 2002, 2008, 2013, and 2002 of PP-29. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P)Gujrat general elections PP-29 2018 consolidated election results for every candidate’s detail details.

www.ecp.gov.pk PP-29 Results 2018

Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP) and Mutahidda Majorlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Jamat e Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Awami TahreekAll Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Tehreek-iLabbaik Pakistan party well-informed and independent candidates including their complete votes.

Pp-29 Gujrat Election Result 2018 Punjab Results

Muhammad Abdullah Warraich, Moin Nawaz Warraich, Ali Raza, Sajid Yousaf, Tanveer Ahmed, Farhan Mir, Shakeel Raza, Syed Tasawar Ul Qamar Zia, Muhammad Hasnain Shah, Muhammad Altaf, Aftab Ahmad Sadiq, Shahbaz Hussain, Raza Ali Mumtaz, Muhammad Hasnain, Muhammad Adnan, and Muhammad Yousaf were candidates in G.E 2018.

Election Results 2018 Gujrat 2 Pp-29 Candidates

Who will be the candidates of PMLQ, PTI, PMLN, PPP, and MMA in Election 2018?PP 29 election results for 2018 aren’t yet announced. In the halqa of PP-29 Gujrat-II in Gu, the candidate contesting for PPP Farhan Mir is Farhan Mir.2018. PP 29 Gujrat election results as well as the complete Punjab Assembly results are posted here shortly after ECP declared the results.

PP-29 Punjab Election Results Details

Additionally, you can see the entire report on PP 29 Gujrat The Constituency Report, and the live Provincial Assembly election results. The Candidate for the upcoming election is. Find the full information about PP 29 Gujrat Province Assembly in Punjab, including election results, the full information about PP 29 Gujrat’s candidate and party positions as well as the political campaign for them.

pp 29 election result 2018

Check Online

PP 29 Gujrat Election Result 2018 Punjab Assembly

Mehar Rab Nawaz Lak PML Q 13162 votes and other candidates from PP-29. The votes for PML-N, TLP, MMA, and PTI candidates. The candidate for the contest of PMLN is Moeen Nawaz Warraich. Vote for the winner as well as the runner-up candidate. any other candidate. The runner-up for second place was Chaudhary Shafaat Hussain from the Pakistan Muslim League.

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PP29 Gujarat

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Muhammad Abdullah Warraich PML 45380
Moeen Nawaz Warraich PML-N 30239
Ali Raza TLP 17995
Sajid Yousaf Independent 13985
Tanveer Ahmed Independent 7818
Farhan Mir PPP 5678
Shakeel Raza AAT 3515
Syed Tasawar Ul Qamar Zia Independent 1910
Muhammad Hasnain Shah Independent 1492
Muhammad Altaf PAR 470
Aftab Ahmed Sadiq Independent 347
Shahbaz Hussain APML 305
Raza Ali Mumtaz Independent 238
Muhammad Hasnain Independent 168
Muhammad Adnan Independent 121
Muhammad Yousif Independent 63

PP-30 Election Result 2018

live updates and courage including pre-poll results and election turnarounds. Also, you can download the report on the constituency and compare it with the results of 2008, 2002, 2013, and 2018 for PP 29. In July 2018, Pakistanis voted in what was the third transfer of the power of one civilian government to another within the country’s history of 71 years.

Check Also: University Of Padua Scholarship 2023

PBTE Result 2022


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *