PP 288 Election Result 2018

Posted by | Qasim on | December 9, 2022

PP 288 Election Result 2018 – The complete election report of the PP-288 Dera Ghazi Khan IV with the votes of the General Election 2018. Election Pakistani Give the details regarding the names of the candidates along with their party affiliations and their vote in the general election in 2018 for PP 288 Dera Ghazi Khan M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Results of the PP-288 election – There six candidates are participating in the general election for Dera Ghazi Khan’s constituency from Punjab Province.

ECP-LogoPP 288 Election Result 2018

The votes of PML-N, TLP, MMA, and PTI candidates. MOHSIN ATTA KHAN KHOSA IND was elected the winner of the election winning 39396 votes. He defeated Sardar Muhammad Saifuddin Khan khosa PTI with 30132 votes. Irfan Ullah TLP 3516 votes as well as other candidates from the PP-288. Mohsin Atta Khosa won the election as an MPA of P.P 288 District Dera Ghazi Khan in the general election in 2018. However, the constituency was declared vacant because of the de-notification by M.P.A Sardar Mohsin ata Khan Khosa and a bye-election held in PP-288 Dera Khan on 17 July 2023.

PP-287 Election Result 2018

Get all the details of the PP-288 Provincial Assembly, Election Results and candidate information and party positions, campaign for election, turn around live courage, pre-election results and report on the constituency, as well as the previous results from 2003, 2008, and 2013 and 2002 of the PP-288. Check the Bye Election Results 2023.

PP-286 Election Result 2018

PP-288 Dera Ghazi Khan General Election, 2018 results consolidated for all contestants candidates with full details. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Tehreek-iLabbaik, Pakistan’s Independent and party-wise candidates, along with their complete vote details.

PP-273 Election Result 2018

You can also find the top political parties information of PP-288, which included the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Awami National Party (ANP), Independent & other prominent political parties included in the district PP-288.

PP 288 Dera Ghazi Khan 4 – Election 2018 Results

Mohsin Atta Khan Khosa, Sardar Muhammad Saifuddin Khan Khosa, Irfan Ullah Khosa, Asim Zubair Khan Khosa, Bilal Ahmad, and Abdul Hafeez were candidates from P.P. 288 DG Khan is G.E 2018. Vote for the winner, the runner-up, and the other candidates. PP 288 election results 2018 isn’t yet announced. The 2018 PP 288 Dera Ghazi Khan results for the election and the complete Punjab Assembly results will be posted here once ECP declared the result.


Cousins Face Off In PP-288 By-Poll

You can also view the full details on PP 288 Dera Ghazi Khan constituency report and the live Provincial Assembly election results. PTI confirms the party’s ticket for Saif-uddin Khosa the by-election PP-282. Abdul Qadir Khosa will contest by-polls with PML-N. Learn more about the full story about PP 288 Dera Ghazi Khan by-election 17 July 2023 candidates as well as their party affiliation as well as the results of their votes.

Check Online

PP 288 Dera Ghazi Khan General Election 2018 Result

PP 288 Election Results 2018 – Get all the information about PP 288 Dera Ghazi Khan Provincial Assembly of Punjab Election Results and full details for PP 288 Dera Ghazi Khan candidates and their party’s position and political campaign. live updates and courage on pre-poll results, elections turnaround, and reports on constituencies and compare them with the results from 2008, 2002, 2013, and 2018 of PP 288

PP-288 Dera Ghazi Khan Election Result 2018. Punjab Results

We will be updating the final list of candidates and their performances in the previous election in the following article. We will take a look at the results of the 2018 elections in the constituency. In the 2018 general election, the independent contestant Mohsin Atta Khan Khosa received 39396 votes in this district. His rival Sardar Muhammad Saifuddin Khosa of PTI received 30132 votes.

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PP288 Dera Ghazi Khan

Candidate Name

Party Name


Mohsin Atta Khan Khosa Independent 39490
Sardar Muhammad Saifuddin Khan Khosa PTI 30164
Irfan Ullah Khosa TLP 3516
Asim Zubair Khan Khosa Independent 2035
Bilal Ahmed AAT 1079
Abdul Hafeez Independent 934

PP 288 Dera Ghazi khan Election Result 2018

The third contender is Irfan Ullah from TLP who received 3516 votes. Bilal Ahmad of AAT placed 4th with 1079 votes. Candidate for independent Abdul Hafeez got 934 votes and was ranked 5th.

Check This Also


Address: Election Commission Of Pakistan Secretariat, Election House, Constitution Avenue, G-5/2, Islamabad

Office Telephone: (+92)(51) (9205611)

PBTE Result 2022


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *