PP 241 Election Result 2018

Posted by | Qasim on | February 9, 2023

The complete election results of the PP-241 Bahawalnagar V including votes details for the General Election 2018. PP 241 Bahawalnagar V Election Result 2018 There are 10 candidates who are participating in the general election of 2018 in PP 241 Bahawalnagar V, city of Bahawalnagar constituency in. Election Pakistani. Give the details regarding the names of all candidates, their party affiliation, and votes in the general elections 2018 in PP 241 Bahawalnagar M.P.A seat in the Punjab Assembly.

Election-LogoPP 241 Election Result 2018

Parties that contest from PP 241 Bahawalnagar V include PML N, PTI, TLP, PAR, PHP, and Independent. Votes for PML-N, TLP, MMA, and PTI candidates. Kashif Mahmood has been elected as MPA of P.P 241District Bahawalnagar in the general elections of 2018.

www.ecp.gov.pk Result 2018

The constituency was vacated because of the disqualification of incumbent M.P.A Kashif Mehmood, and by-elections which were held in the PP-241 Bahawalnagar. The list of candidates participating from PP 241 Bahawalnagar V includes Kashif Mahmood, Malik Muhammad Muzaffar Khan, Muhammad IntazarMuhammad Athar, Israr Ahmad Rana Muhammad Bilal Khan, Rana Farooq Anwar Muhammad Irshad, Muhammad AsgharAman Ullah Sattar Check PP-241 Bahawalnagar Bye Election Result 2023.

PP 241 Bahawalnagar General Election 2018 Result

The all-election results of PP 241 Bahawalnagar V with total votes cast in the election of 2018. users ‘ votes cast online and the position of the candidate for election with the name of the party, details about the constituency, and the previous results of the years 2008, 2002, and 2013 for PP 241 Bahawalnagar V.

PP 241 Election Result 2018 Bahawalnagar V

The PP-241 Bahawalnagar general election results for 2018 consolidated all candidates in the contest full details. Find the complete review and predictions of the most powerful political parties during the election of 2018 which include Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties that participated in the 2018 elections on July 25, 2018.

PP 241 Election Result  Bahawalnagar-V Candidates

PP 241 Election Results Check out all the information about PP 241 Bahawalnagar Provincial Assembly of Punjab Election Results along with full information about PP 241 Bahawalnagar candidates and their positions, party’s position, election campaign with live courage and news and pre-poll results and election turn arounds.

PP 241 Election Result 2018 Bahawalnagar

Five candidates running in the general elections in the PP-241 Bahawalnagar-V constituency in Punjab Province. Khawaja Muhammad Nizam Ul Mehmood PPPP has been elected the winner with 27511 votes beating Usman Ahmad Khan Buzdar PML-N received 22590 votes. Sardar Muhammad Akram Khan PML-Q got 16859 votes, and the other candidates from the PP-241.

PP 241 Bahawalnagar Election 2018 Result

Get all the details of the PP-241 Provincial Assembly, Election Results, and candidate information as well as the party’s position on the election campaign, turnaround, and live courage. Also, you can find pre-poll results and the report of the constituency, and earlier results from 2012, 2008, of the PP-241.


Check Online

PP 241 Bahawalnagar Election Result 2018

Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Muttahida Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Jamat e Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtunkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PP241 Bahawalnagar

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Kashif Mahmood PML-N 49005
Malik Muhammad Muzaffar Khan PTI 44737
Muhammad Intazar Independent 6410
Muhammad Athar TLP 5282
Israr Ahmad Rana Independent 1798
Muhammad Bilal Khan PAR 851
Rana Farooq Anwar Independent 449
Muhammad Irshad PHP 436
Muhammad Asghar Independent 190
Aman Utah Sattar Independent 65

Bye Elections 2021-2022 – Election Commission of Pakistan

Find the top political parties details of PP-241 that were The Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Awami National Party (ANP), Independent & other prominent political parties participating in the constituency PP-241. In the 2013 Election, Ihsan ul Haq Bajwa of the PMLN won the MPA seat. The runner-up was Sikandar Fayyaz Bhatiaz of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf.

Check Also: NA 252 Election Result 2018

PBTE Result 2022


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *