PP 150 Lahore General Election 2018 Result

Posted by | Qasim on | April 10, 2023

Complete election results of the PP 150 Lahore VII with votes detail of the General Election 2018. Results of the PP-150 election 5 candidates are participating in the general election in the PP-150 Lahore-VII Constituency in Punjab Province. Election Pakistani Provide details about the names of all candidates, affiliation to their party, and the results in the general election 2018 of PP 150 Lahore M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly. Mehar Ishtiaq Ahmad, PML-N’s candidate, has won the election getting 57232 votes. He defeated Mehar Wajid Azeem PTI and received 34219 votes.

PP-150 Lahore Election 2018 Full Result Candidates Vote

www.ecp.gov.pkGet all the details about the P-150 Provincial Assembly, Election Results Candidates’ information as well as the party’s position during the election campaign on page 150. Bilal Yasi has been elected as MPA of P.P 150 District Lahore in the general election of the year 2018.PP 150 election results for 2018 aren’t yet announced.

www.ecp.gov.pk PP 150 Election Results 2018

The 2018 PP 150 Lahore election results and the complete Punjab election results for the Punjab assembly will be posted here when ECP announces the result. All Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal Tehreek-iLabbaik Pakistan party Independent and wise candidates, with full vote details.

PP 150 Election Result Lahore-VII Candidates, Constituency

Bilal Yaseen, Chaudhry Muhammad Asghar, Muhammad Amir S/O Muhammad Din, Muhammad Amir S/O Muhammad Ashraf, Chaudhry Muhammad Mansha, Jabran Bin Salman, Sarfraz, Muhammad Nazar Ud Din, Muhammad Akram, Nizam Alam, Mavra Khar, Malik Muhammad Younas, Arslan Asghar, Asif Shahab and Imran Ali Goraya were candidates from PP.142 in GE 2018.

PP 150 Lahore Election 2018 Result

candidates’ and positions as a party, the political campaigns, real-time courage updates, results from pre-polls, and election turnarounds. constituency reports and compare them with previous results from the years 2002, 2008, 2013, and 2018 results from PP 150.All election results of PP 150 Lahore VII including the total votes cast in the 2018 election, users votes cast online, the candidate’s election position including party name as well as the constituency’s detail report.

pp 150 election result 2018

Check Online

General Election 25 Jul 2018 Election Commission Of Pakistan

In the Halqa of PP-150, Lahore-VII the candidate running for PMLN is Bilal Yaseen. PMLN will be Bilal Yaseen.The full 2018 results are available to PP 150 Lahore VII after polling on the 25th July of 2018. The contesting candidate for MMA will be Jabran bin Salman. In the 2013 Election, Choudhry Shahbaz Ahmad of the PMLN won the MPA seat.

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PP150 Lahore

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Bilal Yaseen PML-N 56038
Chaudhry Muhammad Asghar PTI 37316
Muhammad Amir S/O Muhammad Din TLP 8227
Muhammad Amir S/O Muhammad Ashraf AAT 1830
Chaudhry Muhammad Mansha PPP 1722
Jabran Bin Salman MMA 1570
Sarfraz Independent 602
Muhammad Nazar Ud Din Independent 201
Muhammad Akram Independent 116
Nizam Alam APML 108
Mavra Khar PSP 39
Malik Muhammad Younas AAP 25
Arslan Asghar Independent 20
Asif Shahab Independent 8
Imran Ali Goraya Independent 5

PP-150 Punjab Election Results Details

The candidate running for PPP will be Ch Muhammad Mansha Prince in the general elections in 2018. Who are the candidates of PMLQ, PTI, PMLN, PPP, and MMA in Election 2018? Previous results for the Punjab assembly elections 2013 are listed below. The most recent results of the General Elections (GE) 2018 will be announced after the voting at the polling station.

Check Also: PP 29 Election Result 2018

PBTE Result 2022


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *