PP-139 – Election 2018 Results 

Posted by | Qasim on | January 20, 2023

PP-139 – Election 2018 Results  –  The complete election report of the PP-139 Sheikhupura V, including the details of votes for General Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide information about the names of all candidates, their affiliation to their party and the votes they cast in the general election of 2018 for PP 393. Sheikhupura M.P.A seat Punjab Assembly.Votes of PML-N , TLP , MMA, PTI candidates. Mian Jallil Sharaqpuri is elected MPA from P.PDistrict 139 Sheikhupura during the general election 2018.

Election-LogoPP-139 – Election 2018 Results

PP 1339 Sheikhupura V Election Results in 2018 There are 17 candidates taking part in the general election of 2018 from PP 393, Sheikhupura V, a city in the Sheikhupura constituency . Political parties who are competing from PP the 139th Sheikhupura V include PML N, PTI, TLP, , PPPP, the Independent .

PP-139 Sheikhupura Election 2018 Full Result Candidates Vote

List of candidates participating from PP 139 Sheikhupura V includes MIAN JALEEL AHMAD, Jahanzeb Rao, Muhammad Rauf , Muhammad Afzal Ali VirkMalik Akhtar NawazArslan KhalidAli AbidKHALIL AHMAD VIRKYawar Altaf, Iftikhar AhmadMumtaz AhmadFaizan KhalidHafiz Moazam Ali Uraf Mithoo GujjarImran RiazBilal Iftikhar BhangooMuhammad Iqbal Gopay RaZulfiqar Ali

PP 139 Election Result | Sheikhupura-V Candidates

The PP-139 election result has been announced. There are five candidates participating in the general elections in the Sheikhupura-V Sheikhupura-PP constituency in Punjab Province. Bilal Yasin, PML-N’s candidate, has won the election, receiving 44670 votes. He defeated Mazher Iqbal Bhalli Butt PTI got 25802 votes, Ayaz Ahmad Bobi IND 3485 votes as well as other candidates from the PP-139.

PP 139 Election Result 2018 Sheikhupura V

The full election results for PP The 139 Sheikhupura V including total votes cast in the 2018 election and online votes cast by users and the position of the candidate for election with the name of the party, details about the constituency report, and the previous results of the years 2008, 2002, and 2013, and PP of 139 Sheikhupura.

PP 139 Election Results, Candidates Details

Get all the details about the The PP-139 Provincial Assembly, Election Results including candidate’s information and party positions, election campaign, turnaround live courage, pre election results and report on the constituency, as well as the previous results from the year 2008, 2002 and 2013 and 2002 of the PP-139.

PP 139 Sheikhupura 5 Election 2018 Result

Find the full analysis and predictions of the most powerful political parties during the election of 2018 comprising Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties that are participating in the 2018 elections on 25th July.


PP 139 Sheikhupura Election Result 2018 – Punjab Assembly

You can also find the top party details of PP-139, which were the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Independent & other prominent political parties members of the district PP-139.

Check Online

PA Election Result 2018 (Punjab)

PP Results of 139 Elections Get all the information of PP 393. Sheikhupura Provincial Assembly of Punjab and Election Results. It includes full details of PP 139. Sheikhupura Candidates’ as well as positions as a party, their political campaign including live courage and news on pre-poll results and election turn arounds. Also, you can find the constituency report . Compare with previous results of 2002, 2008, 2013 and 2018 for PP 139.

PP-140 Election Result 2018

Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Jamat e Islami (JI), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e- Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of PP139 Sheikhupura

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Mian Jaleel Sharaqpuri PML-N 30994
Jahanzeb Rao PTI 27103
Muhammad Rauf Chaudhary TLP 17847
Muhammad Afzal Ali Virk Independent 15626
Malik Akhtar Nawaz Independent 7098
Arslan Khalid Independent 5367
Ali Abid Independent 2670
Khalil Ahmad Virk Independent 1102
Yawar Altaf PPP 755
Haji Iftikhar Ahmad Dhillon Independent 568
Mumtaz Ahmad Independent 308
Faizan Khalid Independent 172
Hafiz Moazam Ali Uraf Mithoo Gujjar Independent 166
Imran Riaz Independent 91
Bilal Iftikhar Bhangoo Independent 82
Muhammad Iqbal Gopay RA Independent 80
Zulfiqar Ali Independent 44

PP-138 Election Result 2018

NA-139 is the constituency of the National Assembly of Pakistan. It’s located within District Kasur, The Constituency had registered voters at the 2018 general elections. In total, votes were cast.
The complete history of the NA-139 election is provided below, which includes the political parties and the candidates who participated in elections, results from general elections and bye-elections results, as well as profiles of candidates are provided below along with information about their history as well as contact details.

Check This Also

PBTE Result 2022


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *