NA 74 Election Result 2018 Sialkot

Posted by | Qasim on | March 8, 2023

Detail and complete 2018 election official results of NA-74 SialkotIII with votes detail of General Election 2018.NA 74 Election Results 2018 – 12 Candidates are participating in the general election 2018 from NA74 Sialkot III constituency, Punjab Province.Election Pakistani: Provide information about all candidates, their party affiliations, and votes in the general election 2018, NA 74 Sialkot M.N.A. seat National Assembly of Pakistan. Votes for PML-N, TLP MMA, and PTI candidates Ali Zahid is the contesting candidate for Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz in Halqa NA-74 Sialkot III. Ali Zahid, MNA elected from N.

NA-74 Sialkot Election 2018 Complete Result Muslim League Nawaz – Pakistan Peoples Party – Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf – Pakistan Peoples Party – Pakistan Peoples Party – Pakistan Peoples Party – Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf – Pakistan Peoples Party – Pakistan Peoples Partie – Tehreek-iLabbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with all votes detailsNA 74 Results from Sialkot 3 Election 2018 from Polling Stations – Ali Zahid, PML-N leads and Ghulam Abdulbas, PML-N is at 2nd. Na-74 Sialkot Result 2018

Ali Zahid, Ghulam Abbas, Shujat Ali, Munawar Ahmad Gill, Muhammad Asif Bajwa, Muhsin Ikram, Nargis Faiz Malik, Chaudhary Muhammad Akbar, Liaqat Ali, Mansor Sarwar Khan, and Muhammad Iqbal were candidates in G.E from N.A-74. Vote for the winning candidate, the runner-up candidate, and any other candidate to now, Ali Zahid (PML-N) is leading with 97237 votes.

NA-74 Election Results 2018 Details

This constituency also has other candidates who are running for election 2018. The names of all candidates, their party affiliations, and their votes in the 2018 general election of Pakistan. This post will be updated with the most recent information. In the general election of 2018, they were the candidate for the National Assembly seat NA74 Sialkot in National Assembly.

NA-75 Election Result 2018

Ghulam Abbas (PML-N) is in 2nd place with 93434 votes. Name of all the candidates for National Assembly of Pakistan constituency NA74 Sialkot. An electronic glitch in the Election Commission’s system caused a delay of two hours in the announcement of results. In the NA-74 constituency, there are many candidates who will be participating in the 2013 general election.

na 74 election result 2018

Check Online

NA-74 Sialkot Election 2018 Full Result Candidates Vote

Keep checking this page to see the live election results for NA 74 Sialkot3. Detailed and complete results of the general election 2018, with all details votes for NA-74 Sialkot. According to unofficial results, Imran Khan’s PTI led the race for Pakistan’s National Assembly seats. The NA-74 election results 2018 are not yet announced. This setback affected the entire process.

NA-74 Full Result Of Election 2018 With Vote Detail

Candidate Name Party Name Symbol
Ali Zahid PML-N 96712
Ghulam Abbas PTI 93330
Shujat Ali TLP 34372
Munawar Ahmad Gill Independent 18067
Muhammad Asif Bajwa Independent 4935
Mohsin Ikram MMA 1865
Nargis Faiz Malik PPP 2528
Chaudhary Muhammad Akbar Independent 941
Liaqat Ali Independent 431
Mansor Sarwar Khan Independent 358
Muhammad Iqbal Independent 336

NA-74 Full Result Of Election 2018 With Vote Detail

The 2018 NA-74 Sialkot-III election result and all national assembly results will also be available right here, as soon as ECP announces the result. All three parties, MQM, PML-N, and the PPP, held press conferences to deny any irregularities. You can also view the NA-74 Sialkot III, Constituency Report & live results. Analysts predicted that protests wouldn’t be unexpected.

Check Also: Faysal Bank Internet Banking Registration 2023

PBTE Result 2022


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *