Na 45 Election Result 2018

Posted by | Qasim on | January 20, 2023

Na 45 Election Result 2018 – Complete Bye-election results of the NA-45 Kurram agency FATA with the details of votes for by-election 2021. election Pakistani Give the details regarding the names of all candidates, their affiliation to their party and the results in the by-election 2021 for NA 45-Kurram Agency KPK Pakistan. Muneer Ahmad Orakzai won the election as as the MNA of N.A 45 District Kurram in the general election of in the year 2018. The constituency was then declared vacant because of the death of Muneer Orakzai who was elected MNA. A Bye-Election took place within NA-45 Kurram on the 19th of February, 2021. Malik Fakhar Zaman Khan Bangash was chosen M.N.A in NA 45 Kurram in the bye-election that was which was held on 19-02-2021.

Election-LogoNa 45 Election Result 2018

Election Commission of Pakistan announced the by-election calendar of NA-45 Kurram agency in Fata on the 21st of December, 2020 . 30th December 2020 was the deadline to file the nomination forms . Baba Said Jamal Orakzi, Abdul Qadir, Fakhar Zaman Khan, Arshad Zaman Bangash, Nawroz Khan, Jamil Khan Chimkani, Habib Malik, Khayal Marjan, Abdul Khaliq, Muhammad Luqman, Muhammad Ismail, Inayat Ullah, Saif Ullah Khan, Ismail Khan, Muhammad Kamal, Amjad Ali, Niaz Badshah, Javid, Muhammad Yousaf, Malik Rasheed Ahmad Khan, Rafi Ullah, Maula Jan, Azam Khan, Rakhmin Khan, Rasool Gul, Sher Muhammad Khan, Eid Gul Mengal and Muhammad Shoaib are candidates from N.A 45 in By-election 2021.

General Election 25 Jul 2018 – Election Commission Of Pakistan

A revised and final list with images of all candidates from NA 45 Kurram Bye-Election 2021 will be released on 21-01-2021.Polling took place on the 19th of February 2021 . NA 45 Tribal Area VI Election Result 2018 There are 38 candidates who are participating in the general election of 2018 in NA 45 Tribal Area VI, city of Tribal Areas constituency of . Parties that contest the NA 45 Tribal Area VI comprise MMA, PTI, , , PPPP, TJP, TJP , PML N, ANP, PRHP, , and as well as and ANP, PML N , MQP, , PML Z, , , Independent .


List of candidates participating from NA 45 Tribal Area VI includes Munir Khan Orakzai, Said Jamal, Fakhar ZamanMalak Rashid Ahmed KhanArif Hussain, Atta Ullah Jan Bangash, Hikmat KhanMuhammad Nasir KhanAbdul Karim Abid, Abdul QadirFarooq Ahmed, Noor Akbar, Khyal MarjanBadi ZamanAman Ullah JaanMuhammad Tofail ShaheenMuhammad ShehzadHukam SayedAbdur Rashid KhanMalak Noor AkbarNiaz BadshahAsmat UllahMuhammad KabirNoor MuhammadNaveed Ahmed KhanFazal KhaliqHazrat NabiIrfan UllahAkhunzada Abdul Wali KhanGul FarazMuhammad LuqmanHabib Malik, Abdul Wali KhanAbdul Wahid, Jamal DarAdnan SitarGulab KhanAkhunzada Muhammad Akram Khan.

NA 45 Kurram Election 2018 Result

Find all information about the NA-45 Khyber Agensy-II Tribal Area VI National Assembly Election Result and the Candidate List. Live courage and pre-poll results, the report of the constituency as well as earlier results of 2002, 2008, and 2013 of NA-45.

NA 45 Kurram Bye Election 2021 Result

Here is the all election results of the NA 45 Tribal Area VI with total votes cast in the election of 2018. votes cast online by users as well as the election candidate’s name, names of parties, the details of the constituency report as well as previous results from the elections of 2008, 2002 and 2013, and 2013 for the NA 45 Tribal Area VI.

NA 45 Election Results, Candidates Details

Find the top political parties that are contesting NA-45, which include Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), JAMAAT-E ISLAMI, Awami National Party (ANP), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (F), Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz as well as other popular political parties.
Check Online

NA 45 Election Result 2018 Khyber Agensy

Find the full review and prediction of the top political parties for the 2018 elections comprising Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, who participated in the 2018 elections on 25th July. Name of all candidates from the National Assembly of Pakistan constituency NA-45 Kurram .


Names of all candidates, the affiliation of their parties, as well as their votes in the general election 2018. Pakistan . Candidates from the National Assembly seat NA-45 Kurram district in the general election of 2018. Full and detailed results of the general election in 2018 including all the details of the votes for NA 45 Kurram.

Complete Candidate Votes of Bye Election 2021 of NA45 Kurram

Candidate Name



Malak Fakhar Zaman Khan Bangash PTI 16911
Jamil Khan Chamkani JUI-F 15761
Said Jamal Orakzai Independent 15559
Azram Khan Independent 5222
Nawroz Khan ANP 879
Amjad Ali Independent 717
Rakhmain Khan Independent 365
Muhammad Ismail Independent 315
Muhammad Shoaib Independent 229
Rafi Ullah PPP 185
Arshad Zaman Bangash Independent 88
Saif Ullah Khan Independent 84
Niaz Badshah Independent 70
Javid Independent 68
Muhammad Yousaf Independent 57
Ismail Khan Independent 56
Rasool Gul Independent 49
Abdul Qadir Independent 47
Eid Gul Mengal Independent 33
Inayat Ullah Independent 31
Muhammad Kamil Independent 30
Maula Jan Independent 30
Khayal Marjan Independent 18
Habib Malik Independent 17
Sher Muhammad Khan Independent 13
Malik Rasheed Ahmad Khan Independent 10
Muhammad Luqman Independent 3

NA 45 Election Result 2018 Tribal

Mutahida Majlis e Amal candidate Muneer Khan Orakzai wins elections by winning 16255 votes. Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf candidate Said Jamal was runner-up with 13495 votes in the general election in 2018 in Pakistan of NA 45 Kurram .

Check This Also

PBTE Result 2022


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *