NA 31 Election Result 2018

Posted by | Qasim on | January 20, 2023

NA 31 Election Result 2018 – Complete and detailed election official outcome of NA 31 Peshawar V, including the details of votes for General Election 2018. Election Pakistani Give the details about the names of all the candidates , their affiliation to a party and votes in general elections 2018 for the NA 31 Peshawar M.N.A seat National Assembly of Pakistan. The votes from PML-N, TLP, MMA, ANP, PPP and PTI candidates. Shoukat Ali was elected MNA from N.A 31 District Peshawar in the general election of 2018. In the 2018 delimitation, NA-31 (Peshawar-V) acquired territories from two constituencies.

Election-LogoNA 31 Election Result 2018

NA-1 (Peshawar-I), as well as NA-3 (Peshawar-III) and the majority of them, came out of NA-1 (Peshawar-I) and NA-3 (Peshawar-III). The areas of Peshawar that are part of the constituency are shown below with the name of the constituency from which they came:

Election Results 2018 – Peshawar 5 – NA-31 Candidates

NA 31 Peshawar general election result 2018 consolidated results of all contestant candidates detail full details. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf , Muttahida Majlis-eAmal , Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with full voting details. Names of all candidates for the National Assembly of Pakistan constituency NA-31 Peshawar.

NA 31 Election 2018 Result and Political Candidates Information

Names of all candidates, their affiliation with their respective parties and their votes during general elections 2018. Pakistan . Candidates were from National Assembly seat NA-31 Peshawar district for general election 2018. The complete and detailed results of general election 2018 including complete details of the votes for NA-31 Peshawar.

NA-31 Peshawar, National Assembly Constituency

Shoukat Ali S/O Liaqat Ali, Haji Ghulam Ahmad Bilour, Muhammad Siddique Rahman, Akhunzada Irfan Ullah Shah, Shaukat Ali S/O Muhammad Afzal, Muhammad Nadeem, Rooh Ullah, Gul Rehman, Aurangzeb Khan, Yasmeen, Ilyas Ahmad Biloor, Muhammad Suqqaf Yasir and Noor Hussain were candidates from NA-31 from G.E 2018. Vote of the winner or runner-up candidate as well as the other candidates . Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf Candidate Shoukat Ali, S/O Liaqat Ali win election by receiving 87895 votes. Awami NPP nominee Haji Ghulam Ahmad Bilour was second with 42476 votes during the general election in the year 2018 in Pakistan in NA-31 Peshawar .

NA-31 Peshawar Result Election 2018 – Candidates and Map

NA-31 Election Results 2013 – There are a variety of candidates who participated in the general election of 2013 in the NA-31 constituency. In the 2013 Election the following candidates were at the top: IBADULLAH (PML N) was 29728th, SADID UR RAHMAN (ANP) received 20853 votes, ENGINEER HAMID IQBAL KHAN (PPP) received 10748 votes, RAHAT HUSSAIN (JUI-F) was able to get 8243, while NAWAZ MEHMOOD KHAN (PTI) was 6082.


National Assembly Election Result 2018

The full election results for NA 31 Peshawar V including total votes cast in the election of 2018 in the online voting of users and the position of the candidate for election with electoral district, party name, report as well as previous results from the years 2002, 2008, and 2013, and NA 31 Peshawar Find all details of the NA-31 Peshawar-V National Assembly Election Results , details of the candidates and Watch Live Courage, pre-poll results and reports on the constituency as well as earlier results from 2002, 2008 and 2013 of NA 31.

Check Online

NA-32 Election Result 2018

Additionally, you can find the top candidates for NA-31. They include Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (F), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) as well as other well-known political parties.

NA-35 Election Result 2018

NA 31 Peshawar V Election Results in 2018 – There were 13 candidates who are participating in the general elections 2018 in NA 31 Peshawar V, the city of Peshawar constituency. Parties that contest the NA 31 Peshawar V are PTI, ANP, MMA, PPPP, , PML N, PP, APML, TLP, ATP, and Independent. Candidates participating from NA 31 Peshawar V includes Shaukat Ali S Liaqat A. HAJI GHULAM AHMAD BILOUR, MUHAMMAD SIDDIQ UR REHMAN PARACHA, AKHUNZADA IRFAN ULLAH SHAH, Shaukat Ali S O Fazal Afzal AfzalMUHAMMAD NADEEM ROOH ULLAHGul Rehman Aurangzeb Khan, YASMEEN, ILYAS AHMAD BILOURMUHAMMAD SAQQAF YASIRNOOR HUSSAIN.

NA-31 Full Result of Election 2018 with Vote Detail

Candidate Name

Party Name


Shoukat Ali S/O Liaqat Ali PTI 87895
Haji Ghulam Ahmad Bilour ANP 42476
Muhammad Siddique Rahman MMA 11657
Akhunzada Irfan Ullah Shah PPP 7499
Shaukat Ali S/O Muhammad Afzal Independent 5371
Muhammad Nadeem PML-N 3093
Rooh Ullah Independent 854
Gul Rehman PP 615
Aurangzeb Khan APML 604
Yasmeen TLP 430
Ilyas Ahmad Bilour Independent 195
Muhammad Suqqaf Yasir Independent 157
Noor Hussain ATP 138

NA-31 Peshawar Election 2018 Complete Result

Additionally, you can find the complete review and prediction of the top political parties for the 2018 elections comprising Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties that are participating in the elections of 2018 on the 25th of July.

Check This Also

PBTE Result 2022


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *