NA-246 Election Result 2018

Posted by | Qasim on | January 20, 2023

NA-246 Election Result 2018 – NA-246 Election Result 2013 There are a variety of candidates who participated in the general election of 2013 in the NA-246 electoral district. In the 2013 Election, the following candidates were at the top of the list: Sardar Nabeel Ahmed Gabol (MQM) was able to get 139386 votes, Amir Sharjeel (PTI) got 34848 votes, and Rashid Nasim (JI) got 10258. Shahzad Majeed (PPP) got 1783 votes, Sohail Ansari (Indep) received 931 votes,

Election-LogoNA-246 Election Result 2018

NA-246’s election results 2018 are not yet released. The NA-246 election result for 2018 is not yet announced. Karachi South-I results as well as all results from the national assembly will be announced on this page as soon as ECP announces the results. You can also view the entire details of the NA-246 Karachi South-I, the constituency report and live election results.

NA 246 Karachi South General Election 2018 Result

NA-246 Election Results for Karachi South 1 for Election 2018 has been gathered from 42% of polling stations. So far, Abdul Shakoor Shaad of PTI has the lead with 20,271 votes. Meanwhile, Ahmed of TLP is in 2nd place having 15,413 votes. Bilawal Bhutto Zardari of PPPP is 3rd with 11,037 votes. NA 22 Election Result 2018

Find all information about NA-246 Karachi South I National Assembly Election Results 2018, List of Candidates, View live the results of the pre-poll and constituency reports as well as earlier results from 2002, 2008, and 2013 of NA-246. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

NA 246 Results Candidates List Constituency Details 2108

Find the top political parties that are contesting NA-246, which include Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), JAMAAT-E ISLAMI, Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami Muslim League (AML) and other well-known political parties.

NA 246 Election Result 2018 Karachi

Other candidates running in Election 2018 from this district Jawad Ahmed BPP, Moulana Noor Ul Haq – MMA, Mohammad Arshad – GDA, Mohammad Anwar – PDP, Mohammad Irshad – IND, Ghulam Mohammad Samoo – IND, Abid – IND, Umm E Kulsoom – IND, Amjad Khan – IND, Ejaz Ahmed – PSP, Mehfooz Yaar Khan MQM-P Saleem Zia Zaidi – PML-N as well Hazrat Gul Hazrat Gul ANP.

General Election 25 Jul 2018 – Election Commission Of Pakistan

We will continue to update this article with the most current information. Be sure to check this page to see live results of the NA-246 election. Karachi South 1.NA-246 is a constituency in the National Assembly of Pakistan. It is situated inside District Karachi South, The Constituency was home to registered voters during the general elections in 2018, and a total of votes were cast.

NA-246 Results of Karachi South 1 for Election 2018

The entire history of NA-246’s elections is available below, including the political parties and candidates who participated in elections, the general election results and bye-elections results, and profiles of the candidates are provided below along with information about their history as well as contact details.

Check Online

NA 246 Karachi South General Election 2018 Result

KARACHI: The Muttahidaqaumi movement’s (MQM) campaigner Kunwar Naveed Jamil was declared as the winner of a by-election that was held in Karachi’s NA-246 constituent according to an announcement by Syed Nadim Haider, a returning officer of the by-election held in the district at the beginning of the day on Friday.

NA 246 Karachi South Election Result 2018  National Assembly

Kunwar Naveed Jamil scored 95,644 votes, followed by Pakistan Tehreek-iInsaf’s (PTI) Imran Ismail with 24,821 votes. Jamaat-iIslami’s (JI) Rashid Naseem grabbed the third place having 9,056 votes.In announcing the details of the vote, Haider said that a total of 131.418 votes were used in the NA246 by-polls were cast with 1,129 of them being rejected. were disqualified.He also said that the turnover total of the by-poll was 36.72 percent.

Election Result NA-246 – 2018

The by-election took place in NA-246 on the 4th of April following the seat became vacant when Nabeel Gabol, MQM’s leader, quit his position in the National Assembly a few months in the past.Find out more about: MQM candidate leads in NA-246The participation in the campaign of MQM Chief Altaf Hussain, PTI Chairman Imran Khan and JI chief Sirajul Haq had turned what was a simple by-election to fill a single seat into an electoral battle with national significance.

Detail Results Elections 2013

NA-249 KARACHI-XI Election Results 2013 (Complete)

Abdul Aziz Memon Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 64974
Dr. Muhammad Farooq Sattar Muttahidda Qaumi Movement 109952
Mahboob Aftab Khan Awami Muslim League Pakistan 800
Malik Matloob Ali Awan Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 235
Muhammad Asif Siddiqui Independent 472
Muhammad Owais Siddiqui Jamiat Ulma-e-Pakistan (Noorani) 7647
Naeemuddin Independent 80
Sajid Ali Shah 124
Shabir Ahmed Qaim Khani Pakistan Muslim League (F) 790
Syed Irshad Ali Independent 383

Election Result NA-246 – 2018

According to DawnNews Imran Ismail told DawnNews that PTI is ready to accept the result of the by-elections today.Ismail claimed that the stopping of election-day rigging was an enormous leap forward and in the near future the pre-election rigging by presidencies and through the use of lists will be prevented. The party leader said that the group did well in the fight and that should MQM candidate Kanwar Naveed Jameel is elected the election, he will be happy for him.

Check This Also

PBTE Result 2022


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *