NA 24 Election Result 2018

Posted by | Qasim on | February 9, 2023

NA 24 Election Result 2018 – Details and complete official election results for NA-24 Charsadda II, including the vote details for General Election 2018. Names of all candidates for the National Assembly of Pakistan constituency NA-24 Charsadda.Election Pakistani Provide information about the names of each candidate as well as their affiliation with the party and their vote in the general elections 2018 for the NA24 in the Charsadda M.N.A seat National Assembly of Pakistan.

Election-LogoNA 24 Election Result 2018

Names of all candidates, their party affiliation, as well as their vote in the general election 2018 in Pakistan.Elections from PML-N, TLP, MMA, ANP, PPP, and PTI candidates. Fazal Muhammad Khan has been the MNA elected from N.A24 District Charsadda. 24 District Charsadda in the general election of 2018. They were candidates from the National Assembly seat NA-24 Charsadda district in the general election of 2018.

NA-24 Results – Election 2018 Results  Constituency Details

NA-24 Charsadda general election 2018. All-inclusive results of all candidates with full details. The complete and detailed results of the general election in 2018 along with all the details results of the NA-24 Charsadda.

NA-24 Charsadda Election 2018 Full Result Candidates Vote

Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf, Muttahida Majlis-eAmal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates with the full vote count. Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf Candidate Fazal Muhammad Khan wins the elections with 83495 votes. Awami National Party candidate Asfandyar Wali Khan finished runner to 59486 voters during the general elections 2018 in Pakistan in NA-24 Charsadda.

General Election 25 Jul 2018 – Election Commission Of Pakistan

Fazal Muhammad Khan Asfandyar Wali Khan Moulana Muhammad Gohar Shah Aftab Alam Muhammad Shafiq, Farooq Shah, Zahoor Ahmed, and Mian Alamgir Shah were the candidates from NA-24 of G.E 2018. NA 24 Charsadda II Election Results 2018 – There are eight candidates running in the general elections 2018 in NA 24 Charsadda II city in the Charsadda district.

NA 24 Election Result Candidates, Constituency Details

Vote for the winning candidate, runner-up candidate, and all other candidates. Political parties that contest from NA 24 Charsadda II includes PTI, ANP, MMA, PPPP, TLP, APML, PML N, and Independent.NA 24 Election Results Seven candidates are participating in the general election in NA 24 of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Province. The list of candidates participating from NA 24 Charsadda II includes Fazal Muhammad Khan, Asfandyar Wali Khan, Maulana Muhammad Gohar Shah, Aftab Alam, Muhammad Shafiq, Farooq ShahZahoor Ahmad, Mian Alamgir Shah.

NA 24 Election Result 2018 Charsadda II

Maulana Fazal-ur Rehman MMA has been elected by securing 43124 votes beating Mr.Faisal Karim Kundi PPPP received 36891 votes. alhaji Sanaullah Mian Khel PML-Q received 26860 votes and the other NA-24 candidates. Here are all the election results for NA 24 Charsadda II, including the total number of votes cast in the election of 2018 and user votes cast online, and the position of the candidate for election including the party name as well as the constituency’s detail report.

NA-24 Charsadda Election 2018 Complete Result

Get all the information for NA 24 National Assembly, election results, candidates’ information, their party’s position and election campaign turning around the election, live courage, pre-election results, and constituency report as well as the previous results from the years 2008, 2002, and 2013, and 2013 of NA-24.

NA 24 Election Results, Candidates Details

Find the full analysis and predictions of the most powerful political parties during the election of 2018 comprising Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, who are taking part in the elections of 2018 on the 25th July.


Check Online

Election Results 2018 – Charsadda 2 – NA-24 Candidates

Additionally, you can find the top parties’ details of NA-24 including The Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q), Awami National Party (ANP), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) as well as other popular political parties.

NA-24 Full Result of Election 2018 with Vote Detail

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Fazal Muhammad Khan PTI 83495
Asfandyar Wali Khan ANP 59486
Moulana Muhammad Gohar Shah MMA 38252
Aftab Alam PPP 10462
Muhammad Shafiq TLP 5961
Farooq Shah Independent 1632
Zahoor Ahmad APML 1425
Mian Alamgir Shah PML-N 1363

National Assembly Election Result 2018

The country is home to 207 million people, Pakistan is the world’s sixth-largest by population. It also plays an important role in geopolitics within South Asia. A total of more than 106 million voters registered will choose a new government during an unusual democratic change of power.

Check Also: Ministry of Energy Jobs 2023 ITS Application Form Roll No Slips

PBTE Result 2022


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *