NA 239 Election Result 2018

Posted by | Qasim on | January 20, 2023

NA 239 Election Result 2018 – Details and the complete 2018 election official results of the NA-239 in Korangi Karachi I with details on votes from the General Election 2018. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Muttahida Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ), Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PATBalochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

Election-LogoNA 239 Election Result 2018

Election Pakistani Give the details about the names of the candidates, their party affiliation, and their votes in the general election 2018 in NA 239 in Korangi Karachi M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan.The votes from PML-N, TLP, MMA MQM-P, PML-N, PSP, PPP and PTI candidates. Muhammad Akram is elected MNA from N.

NA 239 Korangi Karachi Election 2018 Result

A 239 District Korangi Karachi in the general election in 2018.NA-239 , Korangi Karachi general election, 2018 the consolidated results of all candidates with full details.Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf , Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal, Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates, with their complete details of votes.


Muhammad Akram, Sohail Mansoor Khawaja, Syed Zaman Ali Jafari, Muhammad Ehsan, Muhammad Haleem Khan Ghouri, Syed Imran Haidar Abidi, Syed Nadeem Razi, Muhammad Naeem, Rasheed Siddiqui, Muhammad Tariq, Sajid Ahmad, Qazi Saleem Haidar, Muhammad Abdul Aleem Qadri, Shaukat Ali, Syed Masroor Alam, Bilal Hussain, Iqbal Ahmad, Shahzad Khan and Shahan ul Qureish were candidates in G.E from N.A-239.

NA-239 Korangi Karachi I Detail Election Result 2018

Vote for the winner or runner up candidate as well as the other candidates. Karachi Election results for 2018 NA 239 NA 241, NA 240 NA 242 to NA 256 are to be published in order to let readers quickly determine who is the winner in Karachi. Below are the previous results from 2013. We will also share every result from each constituency on this site in the following table.


NA 239 Korangi Karachi I Election Result 2018 – There were 19 candidates in the general elections 2018 in NA 239 Korangi Karachi I, city of Karachi constituency .Parties that contest NA 239 Korangi Karachi I includes PTI, MQM Pakistan, TLP, PML N, MMA, PPPP, PSP, MQM 2, APML, JUP (Noorani) , , JUP (Noorani) and JUP (Noorani) , ATP, Independent .

Was Election 2018 Rigged? Write Your Favorite Party?

List of candidates participating from NA 239 Korangi Karachi I includes MUHAMMAD AKRAM, SOHAIL MANSOOR KHAWAJA, Syed Zaman Ali, Muhammad Ehsan, Muhammad Haleem Khan Ghouri, SYED IMRAN HAIDER ABDI, SYED NADEEM RAZI, MUHAMMAD NAIM, RASHEED SIDDIQUI, Muhammad TariqSAJID AHMEDQAZI SALEEM HAIDERMuhammad Abdul Aleem QadriSHAUKAT ALISYED MASROOR ALAM, Bilal HussainIQBAL AHMEDShahzad KhanSHAHAN UL QURAISH.


Detail Results Elections 2013

The full election results for NA 239 Korangi Karachi I with total votes cast in the 2018 election the votes of users cast online and the position of the candidate for election with the name of the party, details about the constituency report as well as previous results from 2008, 2002and 2013 and 2002 of NA 239 Korangi Karachi I.

Check Online

General Election 2002 Result of NA-239

Find the full analysis and predictions of the most powerful political parties during the election of 2018 which include Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, who are taking part in the 2018 elections on 25th July.

Karachi Election Results 2013

Get all the details about NA-239 Korangi Karachi-I National Assembly Election Results, List of candidates, live the courage of the candidates, pre-poll results and report on the constituency, as well as the previous results from 2002, 2008, and 2013 of NA-239.

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of NA239 Korangi Karachi

Candidate Name



Muhammad Akram PTI 69161
Sohail Mansoor Khawaja MQM-P 68811
Syed Zaman Ali Jafari TLP 30111
Muhammad Ehsan PML-N 19617
Muhammad Haleem Khan Ghouri MMA 12290
Syed Imran Haidar Abidi PPP 11887
Syed Nadeem Razi PSP 4389
Muhammad Naeem MQM-H 2008
Rasheed Siddiqui APML 508
Muhammad Tariq Independent 350
Sajid Ahmed Independent 337
Qazi Saleem Haidar Independent 334
Muhammad Abdul Aleem Qadri Independent 282
Shaukat Ali Independent 281
Syed Masroor Alam JUP-N 174
Bilal Hussain Independent 125
Iqbal Ahmad Independent 120
Shahzad Khan Independent 106
Shahan ul Quraish ATP 63

General Election 2013 Result of NA-239

Additionally, you can find the top political parties that are contesting NA-239, which include Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan, Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam (F) JAMAAT-E ISLAMI, and many other well-known political parties.

Check This Also

PBTE Result 2022


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *