NA-166 Election Result 2018

Posted by | Qasim on | January 20, 2023

NA-166 Election Result 2018 – Detail and complete 2018 election official result for NA-166 Bahawalnagar 1 with votes detail of General Election 2018. NA-166 Election Results in 2013 – Many candidates participated in the 2013 general election in the NA-162 constituency. These were the top positions held by these candidates in the 2013 Election: Election Pakistani: Provide information about the names of all candidates, their party affiliations and their votes in the 2018 general election of NA 166 Bahawalnagar M.N.A chair National Assembly of Pakistan.

Election-LogoNA-166 Election Result 2018

RANA ZAHID HUSSAIN KHAN, MIAN MUHAMMAD AMJAD JOYIA, (PTI), got 48928. ASGHAR ALI (Indep) got 30915. RAJA TALIA SAEED (PMLZ) got 10840. AMIR HAMZA, (TTP), got 3466. Votes for PML-N., TLP. PPP. and PTI candidates. Mian Muhammad Abdul Wattoo was elected MNA from N.A.-166 District Bahawalnagar at the 2018 general election. Complete details about NA-166 Bahawalnagar – I National Assembly Election Result, Details of Candidates, Live Courage, Pre-Poll Results & Constituency Report, and previous results from NA-166 in 2002, 2008, 2013, 2018.

NA-166 – ECP – Election Commission of Pakistan

Full information about NA-166 Bahawalnagar general elections 2018 consolidated results of all candidates. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz. Pakistan Peoples Party. Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf. Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal. Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan independent candidates and party wise with their votes detail.

NA-169 Election Result 2018

Muhammad Abdul Ghafar Wattoo, Syed Muhammad Asghar Shah, Muhammad Arshad Khan, Nazia Ayob, Syed Nazar Mehmood Shah and Shah Sawar were candidates in G.E 2018 from N.A-166. Vote for the winning candidate, runner-up candidate and any other candidate.

NA 166 Bahawalnagar General Election 2018 Result

Find also the top political parties from NA-166, which include Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PTI), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf(PTI), Pakistan Muslim League Zia (Zia), Tehreek e Tahufuze Pakistan (MUTHAZI MOHAZZ) and other popular parties.

NA-165 Election Result 2018

Names of all candidates in the National Assembly of Pakistan constituency, NA-166 Bahawalnagar Names of all candidates, party affiliation, and votes cast in the 2018 general election of Pakistan where candidate for the National Assembly seat NA166 Bahawalnagar District in general Election 2018.


Election Result NA-166 – 2018

Detail and complete results of the general election 2018, including details votes for NA-166 Bahawalnagar. General elections were held in Pakistan on May 11, 2013 to elect the 14th National Assembly members and four provincial assemblies from Punjab, Sindh and Baluchistan. With 102385 votes, Muhammad Abdul Ghafar Wattoo was elected as an independent candidate. Syed Muhammad Asghar Shah, Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf candidate, finished second with 93291 votes.

Check Online

NA-167 Election Result 2018

Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN), Pakistan Tahreek Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Mutahidda Qaumi Movement Pakistan (MQM-P), Pak Sir Zameen Party (PSP), Mutahidda Majlis-e- Amal (MNA), Jamiat Ulma-e-Islam Fazal Ul Rehman (JUIF), Awami National Party (ANP), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PMLQ).

NA-166 Election Result 2013

Pakistan Awami Tahreek (PAT), Pakistan Awami Raj (PAR), Mohajir Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat-e-Ulma Pakistan Norani (JUP-N), Tahreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakhtonkhwa Mili Awami Party (PKMAP), Pakistan Suni Tahreek (PST), Awami Muslim League (AML), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Balochistan National Movement (BNM), Balochistan National Party (BNP).

All Candidate Votes Election 2018 of NA166 Bahawalnagar

Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Muhammad Abdul Ghafar Wattoo Independent 102385
Syed Muhammad Asghar Shah PTI 93291
Muhammad Arshad Khan TLP 18109
Nazia Ayoub PPP 4128
Syed Nazar Mahmood Shah Independent 1630
Shah Sawar Independent 786

Na-168 Election Result 2018

General Elections 2018 were held on 25 July 2018, following another 5 years of democratic progress in Pakistan. New constituency boundaries were established according to the 2017 census. According to the notification dated March 5, 2018, Islamabad Capital Territory (ICT), have three constituencies: Punjab 141, Sindh 60, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa 38, Balochistan 16, and Federally Administered Tribal Areas, (FATA) have twelve constituencies in the National Assembly.

Check This Also

PBTE Result 2022


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *