NA 157 Election Result 2018

Posted by | Qasim on | January 20, 2023

NA 157 Election Result 2018 – Complete and detailed election results for results of the NA-157 seat in 2018 Multan IV, including the details of votes from the General Election 2018. Election Pakistani Provide information regarding the names of all candidates, their party affiliation, and their votes in the general elections 2018 for NA 157 Multan M.N.A seat in the National Assembly of Pakistan. Elections for PML-N, TLP, MMA, PPP, and PTI candidates.

Election-LogoNA 157 Election Result 2018

Makhdoomzada Zain Hussain Qureshi was selected MNA for N.ADistrict 157 Multan in the general election of 2018. Find all information about NA-157 Multan IV National Assembly Election Result, Information about the Candidates, Watch live courage, pre-poll results, and report on the constituency, as well as the previous results from 2002, 2008, 2013, of NA-157.

NA-157 Results Candidates List – Constituency Details

NA-157 Election Results in 2013 – There are a variety of candidates participating in the general election of 2013 in the NA-157 Constituency. In the 2013 Election, there were three candidates in the top positions: Muhammad Khan Daha (PML N) received 96143 votes, Hamid Yar Hiraj (PML-Z) received 65046, Abid Mahmood (PTI) received 27840 votes, Babar Ali (MDM) was 3117. Uzair Latif (JI) was 2037.

NA-157 Multan Election 2018 Full Result Candidates Vote

NA-157 is a constituency in the National Assembly of Pakistan. It’s located within District Multan, The Constituency was home to registered voters during the 2018 general election. In total, votes were cast.
The entire history of NA-157’s elections is available below, including the political parties and candidates who participated in elections, results from general elections and bye-elections’ results, the profiles of the candidates are listed below, along with the background and contact details.

NA 157 Multan Election Result 2018

NA-157 Multan general election result 2018 consolidated results of all candidates who participated in the election. complete information. Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz , Pakistan Peoples Party , Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf , Muttahida Majlis-eAmal , Tehreek-i-Labbaik Pakistan party wise and independent candidates, with their complete details of votes.

NA 157 Election Results, Candidates Details

Makhdoom Zain Hussain Qreshi Syed Ali Mosa Gillani, Malik Abdul Ghaffar Dogar, Muhammad Ramzan, Muhammad Waqas Dogar Aamir Ilyas, Chaudhary Muhammad Din and Syed Asghar Hussain Shah were candidates in G.E 2018 for N.A-157. Vote for the winning candidate as well as the runner-up candidate. the other candidates .

NA-157 Multan Election 2018 Complete Result

Name of all candidate names from National Assembly of Pakistan constituency NA-157 Multan . Names of all candidates, their party affiliations and vote in the general election 2018. Pakistan . Candidates were from National Assembly seat NA-157 Multan district for general election 2018. The complete and precise results of the general election of 2018 with all the details about voting from NA-157 Multan.

NA 157 Election Result Candidates, Constituency Details

NA Results for the NA 157 election. Three candidates are participating in the general election of NA 157, a constituency in Punjab Province. Mr.Hamid Yar Hiraj IND has been elected the winner with 74905 votes beating Mr.Razwan Ahmed Khan Daha PML-N received 52517 votes. Mr.Sahibzada Muhammad Aziz-ur Rehman Hamdi MMA was awarded 12572 votes as well as other candidates from NA-157.


NA 157 Multan Election 2018 Result

Find the full information on the NA-157 National Assembly, Election Results including candidate’s information as well as party’s position on the election campaign, turnaround live courage, pre election results and constituency report as well as earlier results from 2002, 2008, and 2013 and 2008 of NA-157.

Check online

NA-157 Multan IV Detail Election Result 2018

Find the top party in detail for NA-157, which included The Pakistan Muslim League (PML N), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Pakistan Muslim League Quaid-e-Azam (PML Q) , Awami National Party (ANP) , Jamiat-e-Ulema Islam( f ), Pakistan Awami Tehrik (PAT) as well as other popular political parties.

NA-157 Election Results Details

NA 157 Election Results for 2018 – There were 8 candidates who are participating in the general elections in 2018 from NA Multan-IV constituency in Punjab Province. The major players and political parties in NA 157 are Syed Ali Mohsa Gilani PPPP.

NA-157 Full Result of Election 2018 with Vote Detail

You can check here the all election results of NA 157 Multan IV with the total votes cast as well as the election candidate’s name, the name of the party, the electoral report, and results of 2002, 2008 2013, and 2012 and 2013 of NA 157.

NA-157 Full Result of Election 2018 with Vote Detail

Candidate Name

Party Name


Makhdoom Zain Hussain Qureshi PTI 77373
Syed Ali Musa Gillani PPP 70778
Malik Abdul Ghaffar Dogar PML-N 62082
Muhammad Ramzan TLP 5890
Muhammad Waqas Dogar Independent 2816
Aamir Ilyas Dogar Independent 286
Chaudhary Muhammad Din Independent 188
Syed Asghar Hussain Shah Independent 109

NA 157 Multan General Election 2018 Results

Additionally, you can find the top party details of NA 157, including the other political groups that are popular from the 2018 election in Pakistan.NA 157 Election Results 2018 NA 157 Election Results 2018 Zain Qureshi PTI is leading the race by securing 77371 votes. He defeated the incumbent Syed Ali Gilani PPPP who received 70830 votes and the other candidates of NA 157.

Check This Also

PBTE Result 2022


If you have any question, please write below.

Enter your comment!

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *